B2B Pay - Countries and currencies you can send money to

You are here

Currency Currency ISO Code Online Currency Conversion Priority Service (SWIFT) Regular Service (Local)
Australian Dollar AUD Online Yes Yes
British Pound GBP Online Yes Yes
Bahraini Dinar BHD Phone Yes  
Bulgarian Lev BGN Online Yes  
Canadian Dollar CAD Online Yes Yes
Chinese Yuan Renminbi CNY Online Yes  
Croatian Kuna HRK Phone Yes  
Czech Koruna CZK Online Yes Yes
Danish Krone DKK Online Yes Yes
Emirati Dirham AED Online Yes  
Euro EUR Online Yes Yes
Hong Kong Dollar HKD Online Yes Yes
Hungarian Forint HUF Online Yes Yes
Israeli Shekel ILS Online Yes  
Jamaican Dollar (Buy only) JMD Phone Yes  
Japanese Yen JPY Online Yes  
Kenyan Shillings KES Phone Yes  
Kuwaiti Dinar KWD Phone Yes  
Mexican Peso MXN Online Yes  
New Zealand Dollar NZD Online Yes  
Norwegian Krone NOK Online Yes Yes
Omani Rial OMR Phone Yes  
Polish Zloty PLN Online Yes Yes
Qatari Rial QAR Online Yes  
Romanian New Leu RON Online Yes  
Russian Ruble (Sell only) RUB Online Yes  
Saudi Riyal SAR Online Yes  
Singapore Dollar SGD Online Yes Yes
South African Rand ZAR Online Yes  
Swedish Krona SEK Online Yes Yes
Swiss Franc CHF Online Yes  
Thai Baht THB Online Yes  
Turkish Lira TRY Online Yes  
Ugandan Shilling UGX Phone Yes  
United States Dollar USD Online Yes Yes

In order to meet legal requirements regarding anti-money laundering and sanctions, B2B Pay cannot make payments to the following countries:

Country* Country
Afghanistan Liberia
Belarus North Korea
Burma / Myanmar Sudan
Cuba Syria
DR of Congo South Sudan
Iran Zimbabwe
Iraq Yemen
Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Ivory Coast
Palestinian Territory  

The list above is subject to change.

There is also a list of ‘high risk’ countries. This means that we may be required to get more information from you before committing to a payment. Please speak with your B2B Pay relationship manager.

Join the 10 thousand plus businesses already with B2B Pay