Do you accept customers from all countries?

We are currently focused on India. All are welcomed to sign up, however we currently can't offer this service for payments from countries outside of SEPA yet. Our business is rapidly expanding and we encourage signing up now to be informed on when B2B will be available in your country.

If you are from another country, please contact us as we are keen to get to know you and the payment processes in your country and possibly offer you a custom account and be part of our trial for that particular country.

Our focus and main products are the best fit for compnies in these countries:

We can onboard companies from these countries:

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom

In certain cases, We can onboard companies from these countries:

Argentina, Armenia, The Bahamas, Belize, Bermuda, Brazil, British Virgin, Dominica, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mauritius, Oman, Peru, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Seychelles, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Virgin Islands

Currently, We can't onboard companies from these countries:

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Rep, Chad, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Dem. Rep. Congo, , Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Georgia, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mexico, Micronesia, Fed. St., Moldova, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, N. Mariana Islands, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Philippines, Qatar, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome & Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Sri Lanka, St Pierre & Miquelon, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Is, Tuvalu, Uganda, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Wallis and Futuna, West Bank, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe