In which countries you can use a B2B Pay payment account?

Each account have different territorial use in 170+ countries.

Our basic birtual bank account is valid in the below countries for euro currency transfers. You can collect payment from any of these countries using the above account.

Your account is valid for euro transfers in the below 36 European countries of the SEPA zone:

  1. The 28 member states of the European Union, including
    • The 19 states that are in the Euro zone:

      Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.

    • The 9 states that are not in the Euro zone but can make free euro transfers in SEPA:

      Bulgaria, Croatia, The Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Sweden, United Kingdom

  2. The 4 member states of the European Free Trade Association:

    Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland

  3. Other European states:

    Monaco, San Marino, Andorra

For other products please contact us for more information.